Spectrum is the most recent Rock CD put out by the significantly precocious Billy Cobham who quondam once again has delivered a vivid aggregation of tracks. I'm encouraged Billy Cobham fans, and Rock fans alike will be pleased near this one.

Spectrum plainly grabs your fame correct from the very eldest facts beside Quadrant 4 and doesn't let go until the outstandingly concluding line of the extraordinarily last hymn Snoopy's Search / Red Baron, which is another remarkable course by the way.

One of the refreshingly good property almost this CD is the way all of the participating artists appear to be really enjoying themselves. Combine that near the general inauguration and you've got one of Billy Cobham's record having presence releases ever.

Post ads:
professional cell phone spy software / tapping a blackberry phone / cheating on boyfriend with coworker / cheater 2011 pb / spy call software nokia n72 / my friends wife is having an affair

If you're a Billy Cobham fan this is a CD your set face down cannot be lacking. In fact, this is one of those CDs that you don't even have to be a fan of Cobham, or even Rock to know is well brought-up. It's just obedient auditory communication. Period.

While the total CD is really completely accurate the really standout tunes are line 2 - Searching For The Right Door / Spectrum, course 5 - To The Women In My Life / Le Lis, and path 6 - Snoopy's Search / Red Baron.

My Bonus Pick, and the one that got Sore [...as in "Stuck On REpeat"] is course 1 - Quadrant 4. Good stuff!

Post ads:
max payne 3 listening device / record messages from cell phone / surveillance cameras qatar / domestic surveillance debate / spy phone v2.2 / record phone sound

Spectrum Release Notes:

Billy Cobham originally free Spectrum on February 25, 1992 on the Rhino Records description.

CD Track List Follows:

1. Quadrant 4

2. Searching For The Right Door / Spectrum

3. Anxiety / Taurian Matador

4. Stratus

5. To The Women In My Life / Le Lis

6. Snoopy's Search / Red Baron

Personnel: Billy Cobham (percussion); Joe Farrell (soprano & low-pitched saxophone, woodwind instrument); Jimmy Owens (flugelhorn, trump); Jan Hammer (piano, physical phenomenon piano, Moog synthesist); John Tropea, Tommy Bolin (guitar); Ron Carter (acoustic bass); Lee Sklar (electric low-pitched); Ray Barretto (congas).

Recorded at Electric Lady Studios, New York on May 14-16, 1973.

創作者 wo1gv2 的頭像


wo1gv2 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()